Board of Directors

Board of Directors

F. Joseph Loughrey

Hillenbrand Chairperson
Chairperson of Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
Retired President and Chief Operating Officer, Cummins Inc.

Joe A. Raver

Hillenbrand President and CEO
Process Equipment Group, Inc. President

Eduardo Menascé

Chairperson of Audit Committee
Retired President, ESG, Verizon Communications

Neil S. Novich

Chairperson of Compensation and Management Development Committee
Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Ryerson, Inc.

Stuart A. Taylor II

Chairperson of Mergers and Acquisitions Committee
Chief Executive Officer, The Taylor Group LLC

Edward B. Cloues II

Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, K-Tron International

 Gary Collar

Senior Vice President, General Manager of Asia Pacific for AGCO Corporation

Helen W. Cornell

Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Gardner Denver, Inc.

Mark C. DeLuzio

President and Chief Executive Officer, Lean Horizons Consulting

Joy M. Greenway

Chief Financial Officer of Global Purchasing and Supply Chain at General Motors

Thomas H. Johnson

Founder, Johnson Consulting Group

 Download Executive Leadership